MitarbeiterInnen

Sortierung wechseln nach Sachgebieten

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Norbert Stumpf 09131 8839-11 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: n.stumpf@bubenreuth.de   n.stumpf@bubenreuth.de 
  • Erster Bürgermeister
Christian Benisch 09131 8839-15 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.benisch@bubenreuth.de   c.benisch@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptverwaltung
Monika Eckert 09131 8839-18 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.eckert@bubenreuth.de   m.eckert@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptverwaltung
Michael Franz 09131 8839-20 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.franz@bubenreuth.de   m.franz@bubenreuth.de 
  • Bauverwaltung
Michaela Gundermann 09131 8839-23 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.gundermann@bubenreuth.de   m.gundermann@bubenreuth.de 
  • Bauverwaltung
Suzana Heumann 09131 8839-14 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.heumann@bubenreuth.de   s.heumann@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptverwaltung
Brigitte Hößl 09131 8839-11 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.hoessl@bubenreuth.de   b.hoessl@bubenreuth.de 
  • Sekretariat
Petra Kollar 09131 8839-29 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.kollar@bubenreuth.de   p.kollar@bubenreuth.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Kerstin Lechner 09131 8839-21 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.lechner@bubenreuth.de   k.lechner@bubenreuth.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Svenja Meiners 09131 8839-13 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.meiners@bubenreuth.de   s.meiners@bubenreuth.de 
  • Planungsamt
Sarah Schumacher 09131 8839-12 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.schumacher@bubenreuth.de   s.schumacher@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptverwaltung
Sandra Thelen 09131 8839-28 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.thelen@bubenreuth.de   s.thelen@bubenreuth.de 
  • Planungsamt
Barbara Willers 09131 8839-27 Gemeindebücherei (Untergeschoss Rathaus) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.willers@bubenreuth.de   b.willers@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptverwaltung
Thomas Wölfel 09131 8839-25 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.woelfel@bubenreuth.de   t.woelfel@bubenreuth.de 
  • Bauverwaltung
Tobias Zentgraf 09131 8839-19 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.zentgraf@bubenreuth.de   t.zentgraf@bubenreuth.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung

drucken nach oben