Einrichtung

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Bubenreuth

Postanschrift:Frankenstraße 47 91088 Bubenreuth
Telefon:09131 203112 (nicht ständig besetzt!, im Notfall bitte nur 1 1 2 anrufen!)
WWW:www.feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de
E-Mail:

 

 

Ansprechpartner: 

 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr 

1. Kommandant

Heinrich Herzog

Bussardstraße 26

91088 Bubenreuth

 

2. Kommandant

Markus Torner

Walter-Flex-Straße 11

91088 Bubenreuth

 

Mobil 01 70 / 8 06 01 39

E-Mail heinrich.herzog@feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de 

Mobil 01 72 / 7 08 67 84

E-Mail markus.torner@feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de

 

 

Feuerwehrverein 

1. Vorstand

Jochen Schuster

2. Vorstand

Barbara Rascher

E-Mail jochen.schuster@feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de                 

E-Mail barbara.rascher@feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de     

 

 

Jugendfeuerwehr 

Manuel Kowalski

Jochen Schuster

 

E-Mail jugendfeuerwehr@feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de     

 

 

 

Kinderfeuerwehr 

Jonas Zelkowicz

 

E-Mail kinderfeuerwehr@feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de            

 

 

 

First Responder

Jochen Schuster

Michael Rascher

E-Mail jochen.schuster@feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de                 

E-Mail michael.rascher@feuerwehr-bubenreuth.de     

drucken nach oben